registertoday to attend, click here or call: 0161 713 3857

Question and Answer Panel Session
Room: Main Plenary
  • Dr Jane Stockley, President,(confirmed)
    British Infection Association (BIA)
  • Dr Fergus MacBeth, Director, Centre for Clinical Practice,(confirmed)
    National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence (NICE)
  • Dr Dennis Maki, Ovid O. Meyer Professor of Medicine,(confirmed)
    University of Wisconsin Medical School Madison
  • Sandra Barrow, Programme Director,HCAI Technology Innovation Programme,(confirmed)
    The Department of Health (DH)

Add comment

Security code



Leeming Creative Communication Limited


Sandra Barrow

Sandra Barrow

Programme Director,HCAI Technology Innovation Programme
The Department of Health (DH)

Sandra is currently the Healthcare Associated Infections (HCAI) Technology Operational Workstream Lead for the HCAI Technology Innovation Programme run by the Department of Health.

Sandra... Read more


  • Lead for IPC

    Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Consultant Medical Microbiologist & Lead Infection Control Doctor

    Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

  • Lead Infection Prevention & Control Nurse

    Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

  • Associate Director of Infection Prevention and Control

    Lancashire Teaching Hospital NHS Trust

  • Infection Control Lead

    City & Hackney PCT

  • Service Improvement and Knowledge Management Lead

    The Department of Health (DH)

  • CNS Infection Prevention and Control

    Barnet & Chase Farm Hospitals

  • IV Therapy Practitioner

    Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Senior Infection Prevention Nurse

    Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Infection Control Advisor

    St George`s Healthcare NHS Trust